Skolen

Bestyrelsen

Vores bestyrelse på Ebberup skole, børnehave og vuggestue består af:

  • Bestyrelsesformand

    Karin Christiansen

    karin.christiansen8@skolekom.dk

  • Forældrerepræsentant

    Jan Meldgaard Blicher

    Jan-Meldgaard-Blicher@live.dk

  • Forældrerepræsentant

    Sidse Billing Agerskov

    Billingagerskov@gmail.com

  • Forældrerepræsentant

    Lisbeth Printz Larsen

    Lisbethprintz@hotmail.com

  • Forældrerepræsentant

    Leif Ejnar Rasmussen

  • Medarbejderrepræsentant

    Karin Bøgedal Slotshuus

    Karinboegedal@hotmail.com

  • Ledelsesrepræsentant

    Jerrik Teilya

    Jetei@assens.dk

  • Ledelsesrepræsentant

    Peder Haahr

    Pehaa@assens.dk

  • Medarbejderrepræsentant

    Rita Hansen

    Rita-hansen@outlook.dk